Coldplay – A Head Full of Dreams (2015)


Artista: Coldplay
Álbum: A Head Full of Dreams
Ano: 2015
Gênero: Pop/Rock/Alternative
Gravadora: Parlophone Records Limited/Warner Music Group Company
Formato: MP3 320kbps
Tamanho: 112.0 MB

Lista de músicas
01 A Head Full Of Dreams
02 Bird
03 Hymn for the Weekend
04 Everglow
05 Adventure of a Lifetime
06 Fun (feat. Tove Lo)
07 Kaleidoscope
08 Army of One
09 Amazing Day
10 Colour Spectrum
11 Up&Up
12 Miracles



By WordPress