Randy Newman – Monsters University – OST


Disney Pixar’s Monsters University hits Campus with Music from Randy Newman and Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso of Swedish House Mafia.
Oscar®- Grammy®- and Emmy®-winning composer/songwriter Randy Newman is back, marking his seventh Disney Pixar film. Newman added a unique flair to his score, calling on renowned international drum corps The Blue Devils to contribute a definitively collegiate sound. The composer also incorporated concert band music to exemplify the feeling of being in school.The score recorded with a 112-piece orchestra features a few character themes, including an accordion tune to help illustrate the less-than-cool status of the Oozma Kappa fraternity; a laidback shuffle to introduce Sulley; and the aspiring Scare student Mike Wazowski is often accompanied by a clarinet that, Newman notes, changes as Mike’s character arc evolves.



Randy Newman – Monsters University – OST

Banda: Randy Newman
Nome do Álbum: Monsters University
Gênero: OST
Ano de Lançamento: 2013
Gravadora: WEB

Tamanho: 134 Mb
Formato: mp3
Qualidade: 256 kbp/s


Track List:


1. Main Title
2. Young Michael
3. First Day at MU
4. Dean Hardscrabble
5. Sulley
6. Scare Pig
7. Wasted Potential
8. Oozma Kappa
9. Stinging Glow Urchin
10. Field Trip
11. Rise and Shine
12. The Library
13. Roar (Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso of Swedish House Mafia)
14. The Scare Games
15. Did You Do This?
16. Human World
17. The Big Scare
18. Goodbyes
19. Mike and Sulley
20. Monsters University



By WordPress